asgfantastic.blogg.se

Gamecube roms reddit google drive
Gamecube roms reddit google drive







In one USB port, it crashes on the cfg loading logo, on the other USB port, it does not recognize at first, but when I unplug and replug the usb cable it says OK! and show the games. USB Loader GX is wolking well for both consoles, but, for some reason, Configurable USB Loader stopped to find the wii games "at first" scan. This way, it loaded OK in the USB Loader GX, as well as the games in WII folder, that are in the NTFS partition. I created a FAT32 partition on the HD and put the "games" folder for GC games there. Is it possible?īoth apps Nintendont and USB Loader GX are stored in SD I would want to run the games on USB Loader GX direct from USB hdd. I don´t want to do it since I have little free space on SD. Apparently it will not allow to play without doing it. I believe this guy sees both NTFS and FAT partitionīut, for some reason, when I try to open a GC game that is stored on HD on USB loader gx, it gaves a message asking to copy the game to the SD card. I copied the games folder with the GC roms to the two partitions, just for testing purposesĪt nintendont app, it can show and load the roms, and I guess it loads from NTFS partitionĪt USB loader GX, it was not showing the games, only the ones on SD card, but I´ve reset the configuration and set it up to access all partitions, all usb ports, etc. I have 2 partitions on the HD, one is exFAT and the other NTFS (this one also have the wbfs folder for wii games) In the past 2 months I've legitimately only seen 1 post that actually couldn't be answered by automod.Īlso, people here aren't saying "Just google it", they just want people to open their goddamn eyes for half a second and see the pinned megathread.Now trying to put gamecube roms to work from USB HD Which means 90% of the time, the answer is the same. In this subreddit, EVERY question that can easily be googled has an AUTOMOD post that tells them where to find their rom, bios, or whatever they are looking for. I always google my questions + reddit to see if others have encountered my issue before asking it myself because that's easier than having to ask it myself and wait for the answer. And if you genuinely googled, and couldn't find the rom, then by all means ask it, we want posts like that. Unless that question was about finding roms specifically, we can't be held accountable for every subreddit out there and their assholes.









Gamecube roms reddit google drive